Massage-Stuhl, Massage Produkte Hersteller

Unternehmens Nachrichten

» News » Unternehmens Nachrichten

Kann verpassen Datum, nicht verpassen Rabatt

März 18, 2019

Kann verpassen Datum, nicht verpassen Rabatt

Fühlen Sie sich müde nach der Arbeit? Haben Sie für eine Massage gehen wollen, aber es ist zu weit nach Massage Laden zu gehen? Glauben Sie, es ist sehr teuer für Sie eine Massage im Massage Laden zu bekommen?

Jetzt können wir Ihnen helfen zu machen Ihren Traum wahr. Weil der Joyzone die besten Massagesessel wird für Sie, .Nach Arbeit, Sie können Stress abbauen, wenn Sie für eine Massage auf Massagestuhl gehen. Unser neuestes Modell Joy-800 haben 12 Eine Vielzahl von Auto-Modus,wie Sport refresh, tief~~POS=TRUNC, und 6 Arten von Handbetrieb, so können Sie die Massage durch Ihre Anforderung genießen. Then you will exempt the tire of going massage store as you can enjoy it at home. Es hat auch die Bluetooth, Sie können mit Ihrem Telefon und spielt Musik verbinden. Zur selben Zeit, es hat die Funktion der App, Sie können mit Ihrem Telefon verbinden und das Telefon steuern, indem es.

Was ist mehr, sie haben die Funktion der Heizung, so dass Sie nicht frieren im Winter.

Sie sind zufrieden mit der Joy-800,aber Sie sind besorgt, der Preis. Don nicht besorgt, Sie treffen eine gute Zeit. Wir feiern den Marsch Super wird SALE.WE liefern 5% Rabatt und kostenloser Versand für Europa.

Wenn Sie mehr Informationen für den Massagestuhl wollen, Zögern Sie nicht, uns zu informieren,.

 

Vielleicht gefällt Ihnen auch

  • Kategorien

  • Neueste Nachrichten

    Neuesten Nachrichten

  • Anteil an Freund

Massage Chair, Massage Products Manufacturer

Company news

» News » Company news

Can miss date, can not miss discount

March 18, 2019

Can miss date, can not miss discount

Are you feeling tired after work? Do you want to go for a massage but it is too far to go to the massage store? Do you think it is very expensive for you to get a massage service in the massage store?

Now we can help you making your dream come true. Because the Joyzone will provide the best massage chair for you .After work, you can relieve stress when you go for a massage on massage chair. Our latest model Joy-800 have 12 kinds of auto mode,such as sports refresh, Deep pressure, and 6 kinds of manual mode, so you can enjoy the massage by your requirement. Then you will  exempt the tire of going massage store as you can enjoy it at home. It also has the bluetooth, you can connect with your phone and play music. At the same time, it has the function of app, you can connect with your phone and control your phone by it.

What’s more, it have the function of heating, so you will not feel cold in the winter.

You are pleased with the Joy-800,but you are worried the price. Don not worried, you are meeting a good time. We are celebrating the march super sale.we will provide 5% discount and free shipping for Europe.

If you want more information for the massage chair, please do not hesitate to inform us.

 

Maybe you like also

  • Categories

  • Recent News

    Latest News

  • Share to friend